LMU Newsroom

Contact Us

The Media Relations Office is the point of entry for reporters seeking a faculty expert, commentary from a university spokesperson, permission to access campus, event and parking passes, assistance with our photo and video galleries, and all other media-related requests. Please call us on our PR and Media Hotline at 310.258.INFO or email us at news@lmu.edu.

Authorized LMU Spokespersons

President Timothy Law Snyder, Marketing and Communications Vice President John Kiralla, and the media relations representatives below are the only persons authorized to speak on behalf of Loyola Marymount University.

Erin Bossen
erin.bossen@lmu.edu
Office: 310.338.7708
Cell: 310.431.8061

Kristin Agostoni
Marketing and Branding, Entrepreneurship, Cybersecurity, Climate Change, Environment, Health and Wellness, Space Exploration, Bilingual Education, Visual and Performing Arts
kristin.agostoni@lmu.edu
Office: 310.338.2389
Cell: 424.789.2515

Mason Stockstill
President Trump, National Politics, Los Angeles Politics, Elections, Religion, Catholicism and The Pope, Film and Television, Economics, Yoga
mason.stockstill@lmu.edu
Office: 310.338.5133
Cell: 310.426.0878

Athletics

Tyler Geivett
tyler.geivett@lmu.edu
Office: 310.338.7638
Cell: 310.345.6997

Loyola Law School

Melissa Abraham
melissa.abraham@lls.edu
Office: 213.736.1445
Cell: 323.334.7302

Brian Costello
brian.costello@lls.edu
Office: 213.736.1445
Cell: 310.902.9560