LMU Newsroom

Contact Us

LMU Public and Media Relations is the point of entry for public inquiries, reporters seeking a faculty expert, commentary from a university spokesperson, permission to access campus, event and parking passes, assistance with our photo and video galleries, and all other public and media-related requests. Please call us on our PR and Media Hotline at 310.258.INFO or email us at news@lmu.edu.

Authorized LMU Spokespersons

President Timothy Law Snyder, VP/Chief Communications Officer John Kiralla, and the designated public information officers below are the only persons authorized to speak on behalf of Loyola Marymount University.

Erin Bossen
erin.bossen@lmu.edu
Senior Director of Public and Media Relations
Office: 310.338.7708
Cell: 310.431.8061
Breaking News, University-wide topics, General Information

Kristin Agostoni
kristin.agostoni@lmu.edu
Office: 310.338.2389
Cell: 424.789.2515
Marketing and Branding, Entrepreneurship, Cybersecurity, Climate Change, Environment, Health and Wellness, Space Exploration, Bilingual Education, Visual and Performing Arts

Mason Stockstill
mason.stockstill@lmu.edu
Office: 310.338.5133
Cell: 310.426.0878
President Trump, National Politics, Los Angeles Politics, Elections, Religion, Catholicism and The Pope, Film and Television, Economics, Yoga

Athletics

Matthew Lerman
matthew.lerman@lmu.edu
Office: 310.338.7768
Cell: 424.789.9050

Loyola Law School

Melissa Abraham
melissa.abraham@lls.edu
Office: 213.736.1445
Cell: 323.334.7302

Brian Costello
brian.costello@lls.edu
Office: 213.736.1445
Cell: 310.902.9560